Nevers Sales Reps

Alabama

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN SPECIALISTS

Ken Erdoes – Principal

1122 Old Chattahoochee
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone: 404-367-0400
Cell: 404-242-7402
Email: kerdoes@adsreps.com

 

Michael Hinson
Phone: 404-386-2963
Email: mhinson@adsreps.com

 

Glenn Bomar
Phone: 205-719-7197
Cell: 205-821-6514
Email: glennbomar@gmail.com

 

Mike Erdoes
Phone: 404-550-4836
Email: merdoes@adsreps.com

Alaska

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

18428 35th Avenue SE
Bothell, WA 98012

Dale Kepley – Manufacturer’s Rep
Phone: 206-412-4998
Email: garrassoc@aol.com

Arizona & Las Vegas, Nevada

 

SOURCECO

Lori Santoro – Sales
4118 East Meadow Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 480-444-8300
Cell: 480-444-8300
Email: lori@source-co.com

 

Brandi Rhoades – Sales
4118 East Meadow Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85032

 

Phone:480-444-8300
Cell: 480-283-5601
Email: brandi@source-co.com

 

Mary Ann Santoro – Administrative/Facility Manager

4118 East Meadow Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone:480-444-8300
Cell:480-239-7838
Email: maryann@source-co.com

 

NOTE: FOR REST OF NEVADA, SEE ALIGNED REPS (CALIFORNIA)

Arkansas

ratcliff and associates logo

RATCLIFF AND ASSOCIATES

Jerry Ratcliff – Principal

106 Cole Street
Dallas, TX 76034

Phone: 214-227-4740

Email: jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

California

 

 

CALIFORNIA NORTH AND RENO, NV

Aligned Reps

1900 S. Norfolk Street
Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403

Mark McGregor – Principal
Phone: 650-867-0995
Email: mark@alignedreps.com

Gavin McGregor – Principal
Phone: 650-291-8403
Email: gavin@alignedreps.com

 

CALIFORNIA SOUTH

Aligned Reps

120 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Mark McGregor – Principal
Phone: 650-867-0995
Email: mark@alignedreps.com

Gavin McGregor – Principal
Phone: 650-291-8403
Email: mark@alignedreps.com

Canada

 

NEVERS INDUSTRIES

Jason Bartholomew – Territory Coordinator

6845 Wedgwood Court North
Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4226
Email: jbartholomew@nevers.com

Colorado

 

THE SKINNER GROUP

Phone: 303.688.6464

Jill Skinner
Email: jill@theskinnergroup.net

Chuck Skinner
Email:  chuck@theskinnergroup.net

 

Connecticut

Kontract

KONTRACT

Shawn Gargiulo – Principal

24 Corliss Street, Suite 9566
Providence, RI 02940

Phone: 617-4666186
Email: shawn@kontract.com
Website: www.kontract.com

Delaware

 

FACILITY & DESIGN RESOURCE

Matt Boyle

219 Belgian Drive
Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300
Cell: 610-715-5380
Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

Florida

 

HEAD CONTRACT SOLUTIONS

1266 Silver Lake Dr
Melbourne, FL  32940

Phone: 321-504-9663
Email: office@headreps.com

Liz Head – Principal, Owner

Cell: 321-446-5959
Email: liz@headreps.com

Dave Head – Principal, VP of Sales

Cell: 321-626-4865
Email: dave@headreps.com

 

Jennifer Clisby – VP of Business

Cell: 321-210-9447
Email: jen@headreps.com

 

Ben Head – Territory Rep

Cell: 321-522-8700
Email: ben@headreps.com

 

Georgia

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN SPECIALISTS

Ken Erdoes – Principal

1500-K Southland Circle
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone: 404-367-0400
Fax: 404-367-9441
Cell: 404-242-7402

Email: kerdoes@adsreps.com

 

Michael Hinson

Phone: 404-386-2963
Email: mhinson@adsreps.com

Hawaii & Guam

 

RADFORD ASSOCIATES

Anne Radford – Principal

2877 Lorencita Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Phone: 805-680-0564
Cell: 805-680-0564
Email: anneradford5@gmail.com

Idaho

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kepley – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE
Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998
Email: garrassoc@aol.com

Illinois

 

NEVERS INDUSTRIES

CHICAGOLAND

Matt Spah

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763.210.4241
Email: mspah@nevers.com

Indiana

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Lee Wrobleski – Sales Representative

212 W 10th Street, Ste. B-150
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone: 513-221-4800
Cell: 317-414-9374
Email: lee@danbinford.com

International Sales: Middle East: Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE

 

AFS BRANDS (MIDDLE EAST)

Hussein Haidar – Principal

1606 Pheasant Lane

South Lake, TX 76092 USA
Phone: 972-550-0055
Email: hussein.haidar@afsbrands.com

Iowa

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

David Brunk – Sales Representative

Cell:  515-240-7769
Email: david@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

Kansas

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Mary Dennis – Sales Representative

Cell: 913-602-4095
Email: mary@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

Kentucky

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Mike Castellini

2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-967-7000
Email: mac.sr@mac.com

 

Louisiana

STITES GORMAN ASSOCIATES

Ryan Stites – Principal

Phone: 828-217-3521
Email: ryan@suegormanlp.com

 

Frances Stites – Sales Rep

Phone: 727-204-3818
Email: frances@suegormanlp.com

 

Jamie Manceaux – Sales Rep

Phone: 281-753-2700
Email: jamie@suegormanlp.com

 

Maine

Kontract

KONTRACT

Shawn Gargiulo – Principal

24 Corliss Street, Suite 9566
Providence, RI 02940

Phone: 617-4666186
Email: shawn@kontract.com
Website: www.kontract.com

Maryland

McLain Group

MCLAIN GROUP INC.

Andy McLain – Principal

4000 Beverly Road
Rockville, MD 20853

Phone: 301-603-9685
Cell: 301-633-8057

Email: andy@mclaingroupreps.com

Massachusetts

Kontract

KONTRACT

Shawn Gargiulo – Principal

24 Corliss Street, Suite 9566
Providence, RI 02940

Phone: 617-4666186
Email: shawn@kontract.com
Website: www.kontract.com

Michigan

BUCKLEY REDNER

Skip Redner – Principal

Phone: 773-220-1832
Email: skip@buckleyredner.com

 

Kristin Koth – Sales Representative

Phone: 312-497-4000
Email: kristin@buckleyredner.com

 

Minnesota

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Mike Norfolk – Partner

Cell: 612-387-6162
Email: mnorfolk@witthus.com

 

Kelli Barclay – Sales Support

Phone: 612-716-5583
Email: kelli@witthus.com

 

Mark Ostrom Sales Representative

Cell: 952-245-8453
Email: mark@witthus.com

Mississippi

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN SPECIALISTS

Glenn Bomar

Phone: (205) 719-7197
Fax: (404) 367-9441
Cell: (205) 821-6514

Missouri

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Mary Dennis – Sales Representative

Cell: 913-602-4095
Email: mary@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

Montana

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.com

Nebraska

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

David Brunk – Sales Representative

Cell:  515-240-7769

Email: david@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Nevada (Not Including Las Vegas)

 

 

Aligned Reps California

Mark McGregor – Principal
Phone: 650-867-0995
Email: mark@alingedreps.com

Gavin McGregor – Principal
Phone: 650-291-8403
Email: gavin@alingedreps.com

NOTE: FOR LAS VEGAS, SEE SOURCECO (ARIZONA)

New Hampshire

Kontract

KONTRACT

Shawn Gargiulo – Principal

24 Corliss Street, Suite 9566
Providence, RI 02940

Phone: 617-4666186
Email: shawn@kontract.com
Website: www.kontract.com

 

 

 

New Jersey

 

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

       
GIBSON INTERIOR PRODUCTS

 

Cindy Bitensky – Sales Consultant

Phone: 201-446-0346
Email: cindy@gibsonoffice.cominfo@gibsonoffice.com

 

 

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY

FACILITY & DESIGN RESOURCE

Matt Boyle

219 Belgian Drive
Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300
Cell: 610-715-5380
Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

 

Tim Kalberer

219 Belgian Drive
Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300
Cell: 215-880-6921
Email: kalberer@fdrpa.com

New Mexico (including El Paso, TX)

 

SOURCECO

Lori Santoro – Sales

4727 E. Bell Road, Ste. 45-384
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 480-444-8300
Cell: 480-444-8300

 

Mary Ann Santoro – Administrative/Facility Manager

4727 E. Bell Road, Ste. 45-384
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 480-444-8300
Cell: 480-239-7838

 

New York

 

NEW YORK CITY, DOWNSTATE NEW YORK

       

GIBSON INTERIOR PRODUCTS

NEW YORK CITY

Jamie Waltuch – VP Sales

Phone: 516-286-8484
Email: jamie@gibsonoffice.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Ken Gibson – Principal

Phone: 212-685-1077
Cell: 516-724-0090
Email: ken@gibsonoffice.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Jenina Garcia Dolce – Executive Vice President

Phone: 516-865-7168
Email: jenina@gibsonoffice.com

 

NOTE: For Gibson Northern NJ, see New Jersey

 

 

UPSTATE NEW YORK

WHITERMORE INC.

Greg Whitermore – Principal

35 Lakeview Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701

Phone: 716-661-3405
Fax: 716-661-3409
Email: whitinc@windstream.net

 

North Carolina

 

NEVERS INDUSTRIES

Matt Spah – Regional Sales Coordinator

Email: mspah@nevers.com

 

North Dakota

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Ohio

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Dan Binford – Principal (Central/Northern Ohio)

2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-221-4800 x 17
Cell: 513-348-3292
Email: dan@danbinford.com

 

Mike Castellini – Sales (Southern Ohio)

2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-967-7000
Email: mac.sr@mac.com

 

Teri Burich – Sales (Akron, Ohio)

2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-221-4800
Email: teri@danbinford.com

 

Oklahoma

ratcliff and associates logo

RATCLIFF AND ASSOCIATES

Brian Poitevent – Sales Rep

106 Cole Street

Dallas, TX 76034

Phone: 817-657-5462

Email: brian@ratcliffandassoc.com

Oregon

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kepley – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue S
Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998
Email: garrassoc@aol.com

Pennsylvania

 

EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
FACILITY & DESIGN RESOURCE

Matt Boyle

219 Belgian Drive
Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300
Cell: 610-715-5380
Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

 

Tim Kalberer (Greater Philadelphia)

219 Belgian Drive
Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300
Cell: 215-880-6921
Email: kalberer@fdrpa.com

 

Patrick Crawford (Central and NE Pennsylvania)

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 609-315-8012

Email: pcrawford@fdrpa.com

 

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Susan Wonsock

Phone: 412-877-7022

Cell: 412-877-7022

Email: susanwonsock@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Kontract

KONTRACT

Shawn Gargiulo – Principal

24 Corliss Street, Suite 9566
Providence, RI 02940

Phone: 617-4666186
Email: shawn@kontract.com
Website: www.kontract.com

South Carolina

 

NEVERS INDUSTRIES

Matt Spah – Regional Sales Coordinator

Email: mspah@nevers.com

 

 

South Dakota

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

Tennessee

 

INNOVATIVE MARKETING GROUP (IMG)

Russell Barnett – Principal

5960 Getwell Road Suite 114
Southaven, MS 38672

Phone: 901-335-3288
Email: Russell@imgsouth.com

Texas (not including El Paso)

 

NORTH TEXAS

RATCLIFF AND ASSOCIATES

ratcliff and associates logo

Jerry Ratcliff – Sales Rep

106 Cole Street
Dallas, TX 76034

Phone: 214-282-9355
Email: jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

 

SOUTH TEXAS*
STITES GORMAN ASSOCIATES

Ryan Stites – Principal

Phone: 828-217-3521

Email: ryan@suegormanlp.com

 

Frances Stites – Sales Rep

Phone: 727-204-3818
Email: frances@suegormanlp.com

 

Jamie Manceaux – Sales Rep

Phone: 281-753-2700
Email: jamie@suegormanlp.com

 

*NOTE: FOR EL PASO, SEE SOURCECO (NEW MEXICO)

Utah

INTERIOR PRODUCTS GROUP LOGO

 

 

INTERIORS PRODUCT GROUP

Julie Wissler – Principal

Phone: 801-278-7700
Email: julie.wissler@gmail.com

Vermont

Kontract

KONTRACT

Shawn Gargiulo – Principal

24 Corliss Street, Suite 9566
Providence, RI 02940

Phone: 617-4666186
Email: shawn@kontract.com
Website: www.kontract.com

Virginia

McLain Group

MCLAIN GROUP INC.

Chris Peck – Manufacturer’s Representative

Phone: 804-556-3028
Cell: 804-450-5771
Email: cpeck@biznet.net

 

Penny McMillan (Central/Southern Virginia)

Phone: 410-750-2556
Cell: 410-241-7501
Email: penny@mclaingroupreps.com

Washington

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kepley – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE
Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998
Email: garrassoc@aol.com

Washington DC

McLain Group

MCLAIN GROUP INC.

Andy McLain – Principal

Phone: 301-653-9685
Cell: 301-633-8057
Email: andy@mclaingroupreps.com

 

Penny McMillan

Cell: 410-241-7501
Email: penny@mclaingroupreps.com

 

Chris Peck Manufacturer’s Representative

Cell: 804-450-5771
Email: cpeck@biznet.net

West Virginia

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Susan Wonsock

Phone: 412-877-7022
Cell: 412-877-7022
Email: susan@danbinford.com

Wisconsin

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Mike Norfolk – Partner

Cell: 612-387-6162
Email: mnorfolk@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383
Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

Wyoming

 

 

THE SKINNER GROUP

Phone: 303.688.6464

Jill Skinner
Email: jill@theskinnergroup.net

Chuck Skinner
Email:  chuck@theskinnergroup.net

 

 

Nevers Industries, Inc. | 6845 Wedgwood Court N | Maple Grove, MN 55311 | Tel: 800.242.2443 | Email: info@nevers.com