Nevers Sales Reps

Alabama

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN SPECIALISTS

Ken Erdoes – Principal

1122 Old Chattahoochee

Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone: 404-367-0400

Cell: 404-242-7402

Email: kerdoes@adsreps.com

 

Michael Hinson

Phone: 404-386-2963

Email: mhinson@adsreps.com

 

Glenn Bomar

Phone: 205-719-7197 Cell: 205-821-6514

Email: glennbomar@gmail.com

 

Mike Erdoes

Phone: 404-550-4836

Email: merdoes@adsreps.com

 

Alaska

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.co

Arizona & Las Vegas, Nevada

 

SOURCECO

Lori Santoro – Sales

4118 East Meadow Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 480-444-8300

Cell: 480-444-8300

Email: lori@source-co.com

 

Mary Ann Santoro – Administrative/Facility Manager

4118 East Meadow Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone:480-444-8300

Cell:480-239-7838

Email: maryann@source-co.com

NOTE: FOR REST OF NEVADA, SEE QUALITY CONTRACT GROUP (CALIFORNIA)

Arkansas

ratcliff and associates logo

RATCLIFF AND ASSOCIATES

Bruce Harden – Sales Rep

106 Cole Street

Dallas, TX 76034

Phone: 214-282-9355

Email: bruce@ratcliffandassoc.com

California

 

CALIFORNIA NORTH

Verne Yett Associates

Paul Yett – Principal (Northern California, Reno, NV)

415 Shelford Avenue

San Carlos, CA 94070

Phone: 850-596-9800

Email: paul@verneyett.com

 

CALIFORNIA SOUTH

G&G ASSOCIATES

Dianne MacNeil – Principal (LA, Orange County)

315 Willapa Lane

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Phone: 626.359.1293

Cell: 626.203.3772

Email: macneild@earthlink.net

 

Marc Banks – Sales Representative (LA, Orange County)

13808 Saticoy Street

Van Nuys, CA 91402

Phone: 818.375.1950

Cell: 818.445.2956

Email: mba-inc@earthlink.net

 

Tami Santillan – Sales Representative (LA, Orange County)

13808 Saticoy Street

Van Nuys, CA 91402

Phone: (818) 375-1950

Cell: (310) 963-8264

Email: tamisantillan@gmail.com

 

Canada

 

NEVERS INDUSTRIES

Chris Evenstad – CEO

6845 Wedgwood Court North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4211

Email: cevenstad@nevers.com

 

Colorado

 

THE SKINNER GROUP

Chuck Skinner – Principal

1601 Arapahoe Street, 12th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-688-6464

Cell: 303-638-5067

Email: chuck@theskinnergroup.net

 

Jill Skinner – Principal 1601 Arapahoe Street, 12th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-688-6464

Cell: 303-618-7081

Email: jill@theskinnergroup.net

 

Mark Neely – Principal

Cell: 713-204-4160

Email: mark@theskinnergroup.net

 

Connecticut

 

NEVERS, INDUSTRIES

Jason Bartholomew – Sales Rep

6845 Wedgwood Court

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4226

Email: jbartholomew@nevers.com

 

Delaware 

 

FACILITY & DESIGN RESOURCE

Matt Boyle

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 610-715-5380

Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

 

Florida

 

HEAD CONTRACT SOLUTIONS

Liz Head – Principal (Florida, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Bermuda)

3280 Suntree Blvd. Suite 101

Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-504-9663

Cell: 321-446-5959

Email: liz@headcontract.net

 

Dave Head – Principal (South Florida, Ft. Pierce to the Florida Keys)

3280 Suntree Blvd. Suite 101

Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-504-9663

Cell: 321-626-4865

Email: dave@headcontract.net

 

Jennifer Clisby (Florida Panhandle, Ft. Walton, Pensacola)

Phone: 321-210-9447

Email: jen@headcontract.net

 

Georgia

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN SPECIALISTS

Ken Erdoes – Principal

1500-K Southland Circle

Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone: 404-367-0400

Fax: 404-367-9441

Cell: 404-242-7402

Email: kerdoes@adsreps.com

 

Mike Erdoes

1500-K Southland Circle

Atlanta, GA 30318

Fax: 404-367-9441

Cell: 404-550-4836

Email: merdoes@adsreps.com

 

Michael Hinson

Phone: 404-386-2963

Email: mhinson@adsreps.com

 

Hawaii & Guam

 

RADFORD ASSOCIATES

Anne Radford – Principal

2877 Lorencita Drive

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Phone: 805-680-0564

Cell: 805-680-0564

Email: Radford@impulse.net

 

Idaho

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.com

 

Illinois

 

SHERIDAN CONTRACT

CHICAGOLAND

Kevin Sheridan

222 Merchandise Mart, Ste. 1012

Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-670-9150

Cell: 773-550-9697

Email: kevin@sheridancontract.com

 

Michelle Sheridan

222 Merchandise Mart, Ste. 1012

Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-670-9150

Cell: 312-848-5335

Email: michelle@sheridancontract.com

 

Indiana

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Lee Wrobleski – Sales Representative

212 W 10th Street, Ste. B-150

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone: 513-221-4800

Cell: 317-414-9374

Email: lee@danbinford.com

 

International Sales: Middle East: Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE

 

AFS BRANDS (MIDDLE EAST)

Hussein Haidar – Principal

1606 Pheasant Lane

South Lake, TX 76092 USA

Phone: 972-550-0055

Email: hussein.haidar@afsbrands.com

 

Iowa

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Crissy Cozad – Sales Representative

Cell: 515-205-9788

Email: crissy@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

 

 

Kansas

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Mary Dennis – Sales Representative

Cell: 913-602-4095

Email: mary@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

 

Kentucky

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Mike Castellini

2226 Gilbert Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-967-7000

Email: danbinford@aol.com

 

Louisiana

 

IMG

Chris Barnett – Principal & Rep

5969 Getwell Road Suite 114-115

Southaven, MS 38672

Phone: 901-634-8620

Cell: 901-634-8620

Email: chris@imgsouth.com

 

Jacci Thronberry – CSR

5969 Getwell Road Suite 114, 115

Southaven, MS 38672

Phone:662-510-5394

Cell:662-510-5394

Email: jacci@imgsouth.com

 

Maine

 

NEVERS, INDUSTRIES

Jason Bartholomew – Sales Rep

6845 Wedgwood Court

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4226

Email: jbartholomew@nevers.com

 

 

 

Maryland

 

MCLAIN GROUP INC.

Andy McLain – Principal

Phone: 301-653-9685

Cell: 301-633-8057

Email: ajmc2@comcast.net

 

Penny McMillan

Cell: 410-241-7501

Email: penny@mclaingroupreps.com

 

Chris Peck Manufacturer’s Representative

Cell: 804-450-5771

Email: cpeck@biznet.net

 

Maryland

McLain Group

NEVERS, INDUSTRIES

Dan Bruchmann – Sales Rep

6845 Wedgwood Court

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4209

Email: dbruchmann@nevers.com

 

Michigan

 

CONTRACT SOURCE GROUP

Mike Bramson – Principal

2384 Franklin Road

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Phone: 248-745-9990 x 1001

Cell: 248-310-8291

Email: mike@csgreps.com

 

Laurie Bramson – Principal

2384 Franklin Road

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Phone: 248-745-9990 x 1005

Cell: 248-321-9251

Email: laurie@csgreps.com

 

Minnesota

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Mike Norfolk – Partner

Cell: 612-387-6162

Email: mnorfolk@witthus.com

 

Tonya Bushey – Inside Sales

Phone: 612-716-5583

Email: tonya@witthus.com

 

Charlie Greywitt – Sales Representative

Cell: 952-826-9389

Email: charlie@witthus.com

 

Mark Ostrom – Sales Representative

Cell: 952-245-8453

Email: mark@witthus.com

 

Mississippi

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN SPECIALISTS

Glenn Bomar

Phone:(205) 719-7197

Fax: (404) 367-9441

Cell: (205) 821-6514

 

 

Missouri

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Mary Dennis – Sales Representative

Cell: 913-602-4095

Email: mary@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

 

Montana

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.com

 

Nebraska

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Crissy Cozad – Sales Representative

Cell: 515-205-9788

Email: crissy@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Nevada (not including Las Vegas)

 

Verne Yett Associates

Paul Yett – Principal (Northern California, Reno, NV)

415 Shelford Avenue

San Carlos, CA 94070

Phone: 850-596-9800

Email: paul@verneyett.com

 

 

NOTE: FOR LAS VEGAS, SEE SOURCECO (ARIZONA)

New Hampshire

 

NEVERS, INDUSTRIES

Jason Bartholomew – Sales Rep

6845 Wedgwood Court

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4226

Email: jbartholomew@nevers.com

 

 

New Jersey (Northern New Jersey & New York City)

 

GIBSON INTERIOR PRODUCTS

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY & MANHATTAN

Allyssa Baraile – Sales

200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1510

New York, NY 10016

Phone: 212-685-1077

Email: allyssa@gibsonoffice.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Jamie Waltuch – VP Sales

Phone: 516-286-8484

Email: jamie@gibsonoffice.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Ken Gibson – Principal

Phone: 212-685-1077

Cell: 516-724-0090

Email: ken@gibsonoffice.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Jenina Garcia Dolce – A&D Business Development

Phone: 516-865-7168

Email: jenina@gibsonoffice.com

 

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY FACILITY & DESIGN RESOURCE

Matt Boyle

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 610-715-5380

Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

 

Tim Kalberer

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 215-880-6921

Email: kalberer@fdrpa.com

 

New Mexico (including El Paso, TX)

 

SOURCECO

Lori Santoro – Sales

4727 E. Bell Road, Ste. 45-384

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 480-444-8300

Cell: 480-444-8300

 

Mary Ann Santoro – Administrative/Facility Manager

4727 E. Bell Road, Ste. 45-384

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 480-444-8300

Cell: 480-239-7838 

 

New York (not including New York City)

 

WHITERMORE INC.

Greg Whitermore – Principal

35 Lakeview Avenue

Jamestown, NY 14701

Phone: 716-661-3405

Fax: 716-661-3409

Email: whitinc@windstream.net

 

NOTE: For New York City, See Gibson Interior Products (New Jersey)

 

North Carolina

 

WOODRUFF & ASSOCIATES

Joey Woodruff – Principal

Phone: 704-895-0316

Cell: 704-907-8493

Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

 

Leslie Woodruff – Principal

Phone: 704-895-0316

Cell: 704-756-7793

Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

 

North Dakota

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Charlie Greywitt – Sales Representative

Cell: 952-826-9389

Email: charlie@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Ohio

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Dan Binford – Principal (Central/Northern Ohio)

2226 Gilbert Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-221-4800 x 17

Cell: 513-348-3292

Email: danbinford@aol.com

 

Mike Castellini – Sales (Southern Ohio)

2226 Gilbert Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-967-7000

Email: danbinford@aol.com

 

Teri Burich – Sales (Akron, Ohio)

2226 Gilbert Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45206

Phone: 513-221-4800

Email: teriburich@yahoo.com

 

Oklahoma

ratcliff and associates logo

RATCLIFF AND ASSOCIATES

Brian Poitevenet – Sales Rep

106 Cole Street

Dallas, TX 76034

Phone: 214-282-9355

Email: brian@ratcliffandassoc.com

 

 

Oregon

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.com

 

Pennsylvania

 

EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
FACILITY & DESIGN RESOURCE

Matt Boyle

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 610-715-5380

Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

 

Tim Kalberer (Greater Philadelphia)

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 215-880-6921

Email: kalberer@fdrpa.com

 

Dwight Johnson (Central and NE Pennsylvania)

219 Belgian Drive

Spring City, PA 19475

Phone: 610-640-0300

Cell: 610-657-1256

Email: djohnson@fdrpa.com

 

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Susan Wonsock

Phone: 412-877-7022

Cell: 412-877-7022

Email: susanwonsock@gmail.com

 

Rhode Island

 

NEVERS, INDUSTRIES

Jason Bartholomew – Sales Rep

6845 Wedgwood Court

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4226

Email: jbartholomew@nevers.com

 

 

South Carolina

 

WOODRUFF & ASSOCIATES

Joey Woodruff – Principal

Phone: 704-895-0316

Cell: 704-907-8493

Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

 

Leslie Woodruff – Principal

Phone: 704-895-0316

Cell: 704-756-7793

Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

 

Andrew West – Sales

Phone: 704-992-9333

Cell: 732-213-5523

Email: awest1063@gmail.com

 

South Dakota

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Charlie Greywitt – Sales Representative

Cell: 952-826-9389

Email: charlie@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

 

Tennessee 

 

INNOVATIVE MARKETING GROUP (IMG)

Russell Barnett – Principal

5960 Getwell Road Suite 114

Southaven, MS 38672

Phone: 901-335-3288

Email: Russell@imgsouth.com

 

Texas (not including El Paso)

 

NORTH TEXAS

RATCLIFF AND ASSOCIATES

ratcliff and associates logo

Jerry Ratcliff – Sales Rep

106 Cole Street

Dallas, TX 76034

Phone: 214-282-9355

Email: jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

 

SOUTH TEXAS
BAKER & ASSOCIATES

Brent Baker – Principal (San Antonio, Austin)

Phone: 281-300-3337

Email: wbbaker63@aol.com

 

Foster Watts – Mfgr Rep (San Antonio, Austin)

Phone: 979-323-7272

Email: foster.watts@gmail.com

 

NOTE: FOR EL PASO, SEE SOURCECO (NEW MEXICO)

 

Utah

 

THE SKINNER GROUP

Chuck Skinner – Principal

1601 Arapahoe Street, 12th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-688-6464

Cell: 303-638-5067

Email: chuck@theskinnergroup.net

 

Julie Wissler – Principal

Phone: 303-688-6464

Cell: 801-278-7700

Email: Julie@theskinnergroup.net

 

Vermont

 

NEVERS, INDUSTRIES

Jason Bartholomew – Sales Rep

6845 Wedgwood Court

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 763-210-4226

Email: jbartholomew@nevers.com

 

 

Virginia

McLain Group

MCLAIN GROUP INC.

Chris Peck – Manufacturer’s Representative

Phone: 804-556-3028

Cell: 804-450-5771

Email: cpeck@biznet.net

 

Penny McMillan (Central/Southern Virginia)

Phone: 410-750-2556

Cell: 410-241-7501

Email: penny@mclaingroupreps.com

 

Washington

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.com

 

Washington DC

McLain Group

MCLAIN GROUP INC.

Andy McLain – Principal

Phone: 301-653-9685

Cell: 301-633-8057

Email: ajmc2@comcast.net

 

Penny McMillan

Cell: 410-241-7501

Email: penny@mclaingroupreps.com

 

Chris Peck Manufacturer’s Representative

Cell: 804-450-5771

Email: cpeck@biznet.net

 

 

West Virginia

DAN BINFORD & ASSOCIATES

Susan Wonsock

Phone: 412-877-7022

Cell: 412-877-7022

Email: susanwonsock@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Witthus Contract Furniture

WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES

Mike Norfolk – Partner

Cell: 612-387-6162

Email: mnorfolk@witthus.com

 

Rick Witthus – Principal

7105 Ohms Lane

Minneapolis, MN 55439

Cell: 612-812-1383

Email: rwitthus@witthus.com

 

Wyoming

 

GARRISON ASSOCIATES

Dale Kelpey – Manufacturer’s Rep

18428 35th Avenue SE

Bothell, WA 98012

Phone: 206-412-4998

Email: garrassoc@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nevers Industries, Inc. | 6845 Wedgwood Court N | Maple Grove, MN 55311 | Tel: 800.242.2443 | Email: info@nevers.com