800.242.2443 info@nevers.com

Contacting Nevers

Nevers Industries Inc.

 

Street Address:

6845 Wedgwood Court N Maple Grove, MN 55311

Phone: 800.242.2443

Fax: 763.553.1770

 

Accounts Payable: ap@nevers.com

Accounts Receivable: ar@nevers.com

Delivery: orders@nevers.com

General Email: info@nevers.com

Product Inquiries: info@nevers.com

Purchasing: purchasing@nevers.com

Quote Requests: quotes@nevers.com

Send orders to: orders@nevers.com


Click here to request a sales quotation

Click here to order Stain-to-Match services

Click here to order Natural Wood Finish Samples

Nevers Customer and Dealership Contacts

Shaina Panzer - Sales and Marketing Manager

Shaina Panzer
Sales & Marketing Manager
spanzer@nevers.com
763.210.4209

Matt Spah - Territory Sales Specialist

Matthew Spah
Territory Sales Specialist
mspah@nevers.com
763.210.4241

Matt Spah Nevers Sales Territory 2022-09-19

Click to Enlarge

Kim Lettorale - Territory Sales Specialist

Kim Lettorale
Territory Sales Specialist
klettorale@nevers.com
763.210.4229

Kim Lettorale Nevers Sales Territory 2022-09-19

Click to Enlarge

Kim Sexton Territory Sales Assistant

Kim Sexton
Territory Sales Specialist
ksexton@nevers.com
763.210.4204

Kim Sexton Nevers Sales Territory 2022-09-19

Click to Enlarge

Nevers Industries, Inc. | 6845 Wedgwood Court N | Maple Grove, MN 55311 | Tel: 800.242.2443 | Email: info@nevers.com